Sales Staff

Neenah Enterprises Inc.'s OEM industrial sales staff specializes in helping our industrial clientele produce the world's highest quality products and services efficiently and cost-effectively. With deep industry experience and supported by the most talented engineers in the industry, your NEI sales representative will work closely with your engineering team to ensure your products are engineered and designed to meet your quality and design specifications.

 

Agriculture 

Josh Schoville
josh.schoville@neenahenterprises.com I 319-269-2024

Alec Byl 
alec.byl@neenahenterprises.com I 815-218-0683

Raymond Burnes
raymond.burnes@neenahenterprises.com | 515-443-1677


Off Road/Mining Equipment

Josh Schoville
josh.schoville@neenahenterprises.com I 319-269-2024
 

Heavy Truck

Cynthia Hann
cynthia.hann@neenahenterprises.com | 920-915-8821

Scott Harper
scott.harper@neenahenterprises.com I 260-338-0105

Tom Marlborough
tom.marlborough@neenahenterprises.com | 920-428-2338

 

HVAC

Anil Joy 
anil.joy@neenahenterprises.com I 313-980-7702


Material Handling

Anil Joy 
anil.joy@neenahenterprises.com I 313-980-7702
 

Oil & Gas

Dan Parret
dan.parret@neenahenterprises.com I 502-316-8434



For any additional questions regarding Industrial quotations or services contact:

Terry Zeamer
terry.zeamer@neenahenterprises.com | 920-729-3677